Yasmin Aghajan
Email: yaghajan@ucsd.edu

Abhijith Chitlur
Email: achitlur@ucsd.edu

Torrey Czech
Email: tczech@ucsd.edu

Ayan Kusari
Email: akusari@ucsd.edu

Max MacMillan
Email: mmacmill@ucsd.edu

Mandy Mohindra

Brian Nguyen
Email: briannguyenj@gmail.com

Aakash Sathappan
Email: asathapp@ucsd.edu

Catherine Shir
Email: cshir@ucsd.edu

Chenxi Song
Email: c9song@ucsd.edu


Home          About          Current Scholars          Alumni          Helpful Links

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s