Jeremy Chang
Email: jsc002@ucsd.edu

Stella Chen
Email: sxchen@ucsd.edu

Linda Ding
Email: l1ding@ucsd.edu

Hannah Green
Email: hgreen@ucsd.edu

Matthew Levin
Email: mlevin@ucsd.edu

Vidya Mahavadi
Email: vmahavad@ucsd.edu

David Malinak
Email: dmalinak@ucsd.edu

Ryan Nock
Email: rnock@ucsd.edu

Devesh Vashishtha
Email: dvashish@ucsd.edu

Arvin Wali
Email: awali@ucsd.edu

Nathan Yu
Email: nyu@ucsd.edu


Home          About          Current Scholars          Alumni          Helpful Links

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s